Valutazione 
star star star star star_border
14/03/2022
star Verified Purchaser

Molto buona

è una corda perfetta per iniziarsi nell longline e non è pessante. La consiglio! migliorerebbe il grosso dei protettori dell'albero che vengono con il kit.

Valutazione 
star star star star star
01/02/2022

quarzo xs too small for an adult

I am a girl 48kg quite small. I bought QUARZO XS and it resulted uncomfortable maybe because is too small or maybe the belay loop is too short, I dont know, looks like is for a kid.

Valutazione 
star star star star star
12/01/2022
star Verified Purchaser

Longline kit 50 joker

Ho cominciato a usare questa linea al posto di una 5 mm da 25 m e devo dire che è tutta un'altra cosa! Molto più divertente

Valutazione 
star star star star star
12/01/2022
star Verified Purchaser

Molto utili

La suola è abbastanza isolante quindi sono ottimi da usare al parco nei mesi freddi, hanno anche un ottimo grip! Per me sono diventati indispensabili per allenarmi d'inverno

  • 0 di 1 persone hanno trovato utile questa recensione.
Valutazione 
star star star star star
01/01/2022
star Verified Purchaser

Awesome

Today i tried it and it was awesome

Valutazione 
star star star star star
01/01/2022
star Verified Purchaser

Handy

Sweet

Valutazione 
star star star star star
01/01/2022
star Verified Purchaser

Perfect

Good to have some

Valutazione 
star star star star star
24/12/2021

Dynamic shriked

I wanted to try the dynamic leash. The wrinkle are usefull in climbing the leash. I have never had a really strong shock impact but I feel it more stretchy than my previous one, so the rope is really holding the weight now.

  • 1 di 1 persone hanno trovato utile questa recensione.
Valutazione 
star star star star star
01/12/2021
star Verified Purchaser

Perfetto per iniziare con le long

Acquistata per iniziare a prendere dimestichezza con le long, fa il suo lavoro ed è molto semplice da montare. Unica cosa che è un po’ pesante ma tutto normale data la dimensione dei cricchetti.

Valutazione 
star star star star star
29/11/2021
star Verified Purchaser

Keep it Simple

I really like the soft release option. It easily eliminates the need for another connector. Really good value product!

Valutazione 
star star star star star
25/11/2021

Sick AF

Just buy it, its perfect.

Valutazione 
star star star star star_border
25/11/2021

Not my prefered

The crinkled sleeve is actually sometimes helpfull. But I have one complaint about this leash.
The rope is sewn with the protective sleeve , and sometimes this sewn part gets in the knot and it sits kinda weird.

And something else, which is not a complaint but a preference, is that it's kinda fat for my preferences, and sometimes the knot is bulky. And if you do a stopper knot its much worse because it doesnt shrink because of the tension.

  • 1 di 1 persone hanno trovato utile questa recensione.

Registrare

Nuovo Registro conti

Hai già un account?
Entra invece O Resetta la password